Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dry Creek Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Jose

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dry Creek Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffanyngo2000 6 days ago

Baked Brie Cheese

I'm lactose intolerant but I had to have the Baked Brie! It was worth it. The brie was warm and gooey and tasted wonderful with the complimentary bread. The only thing I wish they would change, is give me more! Instead of just a slice, give me the whole wheel. I'll suffer a little bit, but it'll be worth it. :)

Lara 2 months ago

Lamb Shank

The lamb was so tender and flavorful. I appreciated it being matched with a light gravy with peas, white beans, and Japanese turnips. Everything was perfectly seasoned.

Fatima 8 months ago

Grilled Salmon

This is my FAVORITE SALMON of all time. I loved the taste, texture, everything was just perfect. Will definitely be coming back!

Kate M 10 months ago

DCG Meatloaf

This meatloaf was wonderful -- and even better as leftovers the next day!

Kristen 10 months ago

DCG Meatloaf

Between my boyfriend and I we ordered 3 different items + drinks. I got the beef stroganoff, which was great, although I didn't think it was filet at first, it was pretty tough, even though it was medium rare. Tasted really good overall and my bf really enjoyed the meatloaf. We also both got Caesar salads, which were delish. The croutons are soooo good! It was my first time back since covid started and I noticed the prices have gone up, which is expected. I do hope they bring the bread/butter back though, I noticed we didn't get that this time. Will definitely be back!

Heathergrimes038 about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

The ambiance and decor make this a lovely place to celebrate. We decided to come here Christmas Eve. Everything we ordered was delicious. We had the mini beef wellingtons and the Brie in phyllo dough. Both delicious starters. We also ordered the scallops and the salmon entrees. There was nothing left on either plate. The food quality is incredible. The service was wonderful also. They were very attentive and got our drinks and food in very quickly. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Sandra 5 months ago

Filet Stroganoff

Delicious, the service was amazing

Lynn 9 months ago

Brussels Sprouts w/ Applewood Bacon

Great appetizer. tasty, crunchy. Would order again.

Jenny 10 months ago

Filet Mignon

Best filet mignon I've found in San Jose! Perfectly cooked, it melts in your mouth. I'm never dissatisfied when I order this item. The deviled eggs are to die for as well.

Amanda 10 months ago

Half Chicken

Every item on this plate was delicious, with the chicken and cornbread being the stars of the show. I would definitely order this again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA