Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dry Creek Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Jose

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dry Creek Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra about 1 month ago

Filet Stroganoff

Delicious, the service was amazing

Lynn 5 months ago

Brussels Sprouts w/ Applewood Bacon

Great appetizer. tasty, crunchy. Would order again.

Jenny 6 months ago

Filet Mignon

Best filet mignon I've found in San Jose! Perfectly cooked, it melts in your mouth. I'm never dissatisfied when I order this item. The deviled eggs are to die for as well.

Amanda 6 months ago

Half Chicken

Every item on this plate was delicious, with the chicken and cornbread being the stars of the show. I would definitely order this again!

Carla 6 months ago

Korean Fried Chicken Wings

These Korean Fried Chicken Wings are epic and life-changing and will absolutely be calling your name every time you dine at Dry Creek Grill (DCG)! Are you looking for gourmet wings...then look no further!

Fatima 4 months ago

Grilled Salmon

This is my FAVORITE SALMON of all time. I loved the taste, texture, everything was just perfect. Will definitely be coming back!

Kate M 6 months ago

DCG Meatloaf

This meatloaf was wonderful -- and even better as leftovers the next day!

Kristen 6 months ago

DCG Meatloaf

Between my boyfriend and I we ordered 3 different items + drinks. I got the beef stroganoff, which was great, although I didn't think it was filet at first, it was pretty tough, even though it was medium rare. Tasted really good overall and my bf really enjoyed the meatloaf. We also both got Caesar salads, which were delish. The croutons are soooo good! It was my first time back since covid started and I noticed the prices have gone up, which is expected. I do hope they bring the bread/butter back though, I noticed we didn't get that this time. Will definitely be back!

Michele 6 months ago

Filet Stroganoff

It was rich and tasty. I use wine when I make stroganoff so it has a different flavor than I was anticipating since they don't use wine. I would have it again.

Vanessa 7 months ago

Short Rib

First time in Dry Creek Grill and YOU have to go! Amazing food, drinks, and service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA